This is me…

in all my glory

TGIT January 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — angewarren @ 11:29 pm

yup, that’s right…thank God it’s Tuesday.  School goes back tomorrow and that means that that our routine is back.  The girls have been fighting non-stop over the past two weeks and I think we are looking forward to getting our ‘normal’ life back.

Things have been extremely hectic here at the Warren’s within the last two or three weeks.  Andrew and I have both been flat out at work and we have also had quite a few social engagements…social little butterflies are we.

Speaking of work, this weekend coming will be my first full weekend off since November and it will be a long weekend too.  I have Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday off work and I am so looking forward to it.  Sarah has me inspired to get things done around the house and Andrew wants to help me clean out my scrap room and put my new bookcase together so it should be a productive four days.

Well that’s it for me.  Have a good weekend everyone.

Ange xx

 

One Response to “TGIT”

  1. sarah Says:

    Thanks darls. I hope to keep inspiring myself to keep cleaning. So far so good..

    Love to you and your girls..
    Take care
    SARAH


Leave a Reply

